Apr 23
  • 2002-arnold-classic-66
  • Silvio Samuel at 2008 Mr. Olympia Prejudging
  • 2001-san-francisco-48
  • 1998-mr-olympia-253-kevin-levrone
  • 2005-ironman-pro-65
2008 Mr. Olympia Contest Results - Dexter Jackson is the New Mr. Olympia PDF Print E-mail
Written by Muscletime   
Saturday, 27 September 2008 23:54
Pin It

Dexter Jackson won the 2008 Mr. Olympia Saturday night in Las Vegas dethroning the reigning two-time Mr. Olympia Jay Cutler. Dexter Jackson realized that this was his best opportunity to win the long coveted Sandow trophy and stepped on stage in his best condition ever.  

1. Dexter Jackson

2. Jay Cutler

3. Phil Heath

4. Dennis Wolf

5. Toney Freeman

6. Melvin Anthony

7. Silvio Samuel

8. Dennis James

9. Moe Elmoussawi

10. Gustavo Badell