Apr 24
  • 1996-noc-169
  • Jason Arntz at 1999 Night of Champions
  • 2008-new-york-pro-367
  • 2009-ironman-pro-katalin-kurko28
  • John Sherman at the 1993 Night of Champions
2007 IFBB Olympia Contest Results! PDF Print E-mail
Written by Muscletime   
Sunday, 30 September 2007 03:40
Pin It

Jay CutlerJay Cutler won his second consecutive Mr. Olympia title, barely holding off Victor Martinez by a single point until pulling out the victory during the finals posedown! Jay Cutler admitted to making some "miscalculations" Friday during prejudging contest preparation.

2007 Mr. Olympia - Top 10

1. Jay Cutler
2. Victor Martinez
3. Dexter Jackson
4. Ronnie Coleman
5. Dennis Wolf
6. Melvin Anthony
7. Silvio Samuel
8. Gustavo Badell
9. Johnnie Jackson
10. David Henry

Photo Galleries (photography by Raymond Cassar) *

2007 Mr Olympia Men's Prejudging

2007 Mr Olympia Men's Finals

2007 Olympia the Women

2007 Olympia Behind the Scenes

* Hundreds of additional photographs to be added over next few days.

Victor MartinezDexter JacksonRonnie Coleman
Dennis WolfMelvin AnthonySilvio Samuel
Gustavo BadellJohnnie JacksonDavid Henry