Steroids Online 1991 Night of Champions
Aug 26
  • 2008-mr-olympia-390
  • Silvio Samuel at 2008 Mr. Olympia Finals
  • Victor Martinez and King Kamali at 2003 Night of Champions
  • 1994-night-of-champions-new-11
  • 1996 Arnold Classic_15
1991 Night of Champions PDF Print E-mail
Written by Muscletime   
Saturday, 07 May 2011 13:51
Pin It

The top three

May 18, 1991, New York City - We have 6 photos of the contest which marked Dorian Yates`first ever IFBB pro victory! Dorian dominated the show, Sonny Schmidt (in the best shape of his life) came in second and Geir Borgan Paulsen from Norway was 3rd. After his victory in New York City in May Dorian Yates competed in his first Olympia - the only Olympia he did not win - in Orlando, FL. He placed second behind 8-time Mr. Olympia Lee Haney, who finished his career in his best-ever condition that year.

Photo: IFBB pro bodybuilder Dorian Yates at 1991 Night of Champions (Photo credit: Raymond Cassar)

Gallery: 1991 Night of Champions